Comforting the widower with my married pussy

May Hemm
13 min readSep 4, 2022

Drunk and curious, naughty Kate finds out her widower neighbour has a peculiar kink, and decides to use her body to comfort his needs.

My neighbour, Alan, was in his sixties.

We talked often, and I sometimes did some shopping for him. It wasn’t a big deal; as I often popped down to the shops to break up the day. My husband, Simon, was an architect and worked in the city. Early morning and late nights meant I seldom saw him. I ran a soap-making business from home. We didn’t need the extra income. I just wanted something to help keep me busy.

And then there was Alan.

Alan was an older gentleman. Sadly, he lost his wife a few years ago, and he wasn’t the same since. He had a son and daughter, but they were adults now and lived away. At first, I checked in on Alan to make sure he was okay- be neighbourly and all that. But gradually, that blossomed into a genuine friendship. He was kind and considerate and was a very handy guy. I couldn’t count the number of things he did for me around the house. Simon was hopeless with that sort of thing.

Alan often invited me over for a cup of tea when I dropped some stuff in. On this particular day, he offered me some wine.

“It’s the mulberry!” he exclaimed excitedly. “You must try some.”

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy. https://ko-fi.com/mayhemm