Erotic photoshoot with daughter’s boyfriend

May Hemm
19 min readNov 7, 2022

Milf Becca tries to ignore her desires as she does an erotic photoshoot with her daughter’s hunky boyfriend.

“We’re here. Are you ready?” Max said, smiling with an infectious grin.

“Ready as ever,” Katie replied, looking over her manicured nails. “This better be worth it.”

“It is, babe, this is it. This is the big ticket.”

They got out of my car. Being Katie’s devoted mother, I drove them to the warehouse district. You wouldn’t think it was the place where a legendary photographer was, but then again, I knew nothing about the photography industry.

Max was my daughter’s twenty-one-year-old boyfriend. He was a simple, straightforward guy. A little dim, but more than made up for it for being extremely fit. His dad lived his dreams through him- getting Max involved in sports from a young age.

And then a photographer scouted him a couple of years ago and since then, he was happy to be paid to be a model.

I had to admit, a few times, I was left hot and bothered from seeing his photos, but I kept that shameful bit of information to myself. What kind of woman fantasizes about a guy half her age? Especially if he was dating her daughter…

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.