Fucked by my husband’s boss

May Hemm
12 min readMar 20, 2021

This is a confession. Names and locations have been changed to protect the identity of the people involved.

I’m a 26-year-old married woman. My husband, Scott, is 28. We’re married for just over three years. After university, Scott got a position with a company and earned a decent wage. The only problem was that he had to travel, and sometimes he could be gone an entire week.

I have a friend, Sarah, and her husband, Michael, works at the same company as Scott. We talk on the phone or text each other regularly.

One time, Scott and Sarah’s husband had to go to a business convention together.

That afternoon, my phone rang when I just got in from my morning run.

“It’s Sarah, you free this weekend?”

“I have a lunch date with Scott’s mum, but other than that, I’m free.”

“Great, you know Brian and Henry?”

“The company execs?”

“Aye, that’s them. They invited us out. They feel bad that both our husband’s are taken away from us and they wanted to make sure we’re looked after.”

I met both of them at a company party.

They’re both divorced and in their fifties.

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.