Hubby spite fucked me after I crossed the line

May Hemm
9 min readNov 22, 2021

My husband, Will, made his trip back from his job to see me as soon as possible. I told him all about my date with another guy, about how I sucked Kyle off and accidentally fucked him.

He was into it. Really into it.

I believed he came home as soon as possible because he was so turned on by what I had done; he had to have his way with me.

I picked him up from the airport and we beelined straight back to our house.

He knew the details of my date over emails and countless messages; he pored over every little detail like a man obsessed, but he wanted to hear about it from my lips.

We went to the living room and he on the couch. I knelt beside him. I felt a thrum of dark sexual energy coming off of him, and it was affecting me, too. I had been very naughty, and I wanted to be punished for it.

“Tell me everything,” Will said, pulling me close.

As I recounted the events of that evening, I unbuttoned his pants and he let them fall to the floor around his ankles.

I nibbled on his ear and purred. “I enjoyed another man’s cock in my mouth. I deep throated him in the back of his car like a cheap whore until he couldn’t take it anymore. I loved feeling his cum slide down my throat,” I whispered.

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.