I want to be cucked by my Indian wife

May Hemm
19 min readMar 23, 2023

Chara talking about her colourful past unleashes a naughty desire Matt didn’t know he had inside him.

I stretched out on the bed like a starfish, working the day’s exertion out of my muscles. The bathroom door was left ajar and Chara was humming softly over the sound of the shower running.

It wasn’t a song I was familiar with. Something she enjoyed back in her home country. Still, it was nice to hear her voice.

I wondered what I had done in my life to be so lucky to get a wife like Chara. We met at work and I was head over heels for her almost immediately. I thought she was totally out of my league, with her long, beautiful hair and gorgeous smile. An amazing pair of breasts, too, and the peachiest ass I ever laid my eyes on. Okay, Chara was the only girl I ever been with, but that didn’t mean she wasn’t a knockout. She had an aura about her, exotic and alluring. Guys checked her out, and at first, I had to reign in my jealousy. I didn’t want to fuck things up with her.

But most of all, she was kind. She didn’t even mind this trip down south to my mother’s.

Mum was going on a weeklong holiday with her boyfriend, Roger, and we promised to stay with her dog for the week. Chara and I worked in a busy marketing company and it was very gracious of her to use up a big chunk of her…

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.