Impregnated by my friend’s hot husband

May Hemm
20 min readApr 27, 2023

Meera needed to get pregnant, but her husband was firing blanks. Luckily Jess’ hubby was handsome and virile.

We were at Jessica’s holiday apartment in Devon. Ashley, Jessica and I were as thick as thieves back in school. We went our separate ways, but kept in touch.

Every summer, we made a pledge to come together and have a few days of girly fun and just forget about our worries and catch up.

This time, it was Jessica to host us. What could I say about Jess? She was blond, gorgeous and had a shamelessly voracious appetite for men. So it surprised me when she told us she got married.

“You guys will love Carlos,” she said. “Tall, dark and handsome.”

I was curious. Especially that Jess was the last girl on earth I’d expect to be tied down to one man.

I was married, too. After university, my family arranged for me to meet Sanjay. Both of our families approved of the union.

Did I love my husband? I suppose I did. Sanjay was sweet, dependable and hardworking. If I had one qualm, it was that his proficiency in the bedroom was lacking. Sanjay was infatuated with me. For him, sex with me was something he was infinitely grateful for. He worshipped the ground I walked on, telling me how lucky he was to marry a wife as beautiful as I…

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.