Letting my friend fuck my blindfolded wife

May Hemm
15 min readMay 25, 2022

Arthur always fantasized about his wife sleeping with another man. A blindfold and their upcoming anniversary gave him that chance to make it happen.

Trish and I had been married for a couple of years now. In that time, she had gotten to know my best friend, Regi.

He spent a few years abroad, travelling after uni, but he made an effort to take a break from his adventures to come to our wedding. Now, he came back to the UK and even got a job through some connections of mine.

Regi was one of those cool guys back in uni. You know, the ones who always seem to end up in bed with a different girl every weekend. At first, I thought it was because he was black. I’m not being racist — he has that cheeky boy Londoner’s charm that never failed to get girls laughing and swooning over him.

I half suspected my wife would’ve fallen for him if she wasn’t spoken for when they met for the first time.

Anyway, because Regi lived in the same town as us, we practically adopted him. It was just comfortable having him around, not like having a third wheel at all. In fact, sometimes I feel like I was the third wheel when Regi and my wife were together.

Trish was a shy one. She ran an online business from home while I held down an office job for at the local council.

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.