Milf nurse craves her prisoner patient

May Hemm
16 min readNov 12, 2022

Monica’s urges bubbles over when a hunky prisoner is admitted into her care

One night, I was on shift in the A+E department.

A hulking mountain of muscle was wheeled in, accompanied by two police officers and a paramedic.

“What’s the situation?” the doctor on duty asked.

The paramedic explained that the prisoner was in an accident. He was on a manufacturing line, and the machine malfunctioned. Piece of steel rod exploded. He pushed another inmate out of the way and he caught him it in the abdomen.

He was bleeding pretty badly, and I had to admit, I assumed that he was stabbed in a gang fight or something.

We immediately got to work stabilizing him. I was in awe at how muscular he was. Even the largest gown we had available struggled to contain him. My husband was reed-thin compared to this patient.

The doctor patched him up as best he could. Luckily, the rod didn’t hit a major artery or anything, but he needed to be hospitalised for a few weeks. The police officer accompanying him wasn’t too worried, either. Quinn- that was his name- was a model prisoner, apparently. I figured if he saved another man, he couldn’t have been that bad. I was definitely curious.

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.