Teen Slut Part 02 — I let an asshole fuck me behind my boyfriend’s back

May Hemm
10 min readAug 14, 2021

This is a confession. Names and locations have been changed to protect the identity of the people involved.

A few weeks since the truth or dare party, I started staying over Chris’. His housemates were chill about it, and in a way it was kinda cute. We got to pretend we stayed in a house together. I didn’t freeload or anything. In fact, I did my best to make myself useful around the house. The lads told me not to worry, but I wanted them to not feel like I was leeching off them.

I had a guilty secret though.

I haven’t seen Alex since, and I felt so ashamed about hoping to see him again. He wasn’t Chris’ friend so he didn’t come around for him. He was another housemate’s friend, Ryan.

Ryan was a bartender and he almost slept most of the time in the day. One time, I caught him in the living room. I felt like a creep, but I made casual small talk with him. At this point, Ryan was comfortable with me around. He didn’t think much of it when I talked about how fun the party was that one time. Then he mentioned his friend Alex was going to come over to pick up a guitar off him, and my heart almost leapt. Ryan asked if I could hand it over for him, because he had to cover a last minute shift.

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.