Virgin peeps on her milf neighbor being double-teamed

May Hemm
7 min readNov 8, 2022

18-year-old Aimee gets more than she bargained for when she follows two handsome lads into her milf neighbor’s house.

It was purely by accident. No one was home, so it was up to me to get Buster to go out in the rain and pee before he ruined mom’s new carpet.

As I waited for the ninety pound German Shepherd to do his business, two guys had caught my eye.

Or rather, the fact that they looked shady as hell and let themselves into Mrs Johnson’s place.

It was only for a split-second, but I thought they were Sloan and Todd. Two seniors I knew from Highschool. Definitely not because they were two of the hottest guys around. Even eighteen-year-old me couldn’t quite smoulder the silly crush I had on them. Sloan was a rising basketball star player and most of the girls I knew went to see Todd at his boxing matches.

I knew I was out of my depth, though. Guys like them didn’t notice nerdy little bookworms like me. I was common knowledge that the pair of them worked their way through the entire cheerleading squad.

But the funny thing was, up until a year ago, no one heard of them dating anyone. Rumors floated around that maybe they were secretly gay, but they didn’t seem that way to me.

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.