Wife swapping with a pregnant, lactating Milf

May Hemm
30 min readFeb 25, 2023

Two friends swap their wives. One is very milky and heavily pregnant.

Liz

“So, how is Rick?” I asked, as I stabbed into my grilled chicken salad. I was having a lunch date with my girlfriend, Davina.

“He’s fine. We’re fine. Everything is good.” she opted for a salad too, but then changed her mind at the last minute and ordered a steak and triple deluxe sundae for dessert. I smiled to myself. Davina used to watch her diet and was a casual vegetarian. But after she had gotten pregnant, her tastes (and appetite) changed. If I learned one thing, is to never tell a seven month pregnant lady what she can or cannot eat.

She sighed again, pushing the boiled potatoes on her plate around.

“Something on your mind?”

“I can confide in you, right?”

“Girl, we have known each other since forever. When have I ever betrayed your confidence?”

“I know. But this is kind of sexual.”

I smiled. “I’m all ears.”

“Well… The thing is with Rick, we enjoy making love. When we e decided we were ready for a family, he ravaged me every chance he got. He filled me to the brim with cum all day, every day.”

--

--

May Hemm

Hotwife, cheating and cuckold confessions. I turn them into erotica for all to enjoy.